Referee / Table Schedule

The schedule for homematches can be found below. Also added in this schedule is the table duty for each team and the assigned referees to each match. If you are unable to do a referee or table duty, first try to find someone yourself! If you don’t manage to find someone, only then contact the board.

18-1-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 1Twente Buzzards MSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--H2
18-1-2020 (Sat)21.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 2The Jugglers MSE 2UT Sporthal A/1ArnoJorisH1
1-2-2020 (Sat)15.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 2Peatminers MSE 1UT Sporthal A/1DimitryTjerkH3
1-2-2020 (Sat)17.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 3Amical MSE 3UT Sporthal A/1LuukCamille/MeikeH2
1-2-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 1BCE'78 MSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--L1
1-2-2020 (Sat)21.00D.B.V. Arriba VSE 1Amical VSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--H1
15-2-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba VSE 1Basketiers '71 VSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--H2
28-2-2020 (Fri)19.00D.B.V. Arriba VSE 1The Valley Bucketeers VSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--H3
28-2-2020 (Fri)21.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 3The Valley Bucketeers MSE 2UT Sporthal A/1CarmenMelissaL1
29-2-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 1De Groene Uilen MSE 2UT Sporthal A/1--H2
29-2-2020 (Sat)21.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 2Risne Stars MSE 1UT Sporthal A/1Rick S.Chiel vd S.H1
13-3-2020 (Fri)21.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 2Uitsmijters MSE 3UT Sporthal A/1CliffCarstH3
14-3-2020 (Sat)21.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 3Twente Buzzards MSE 3UT Sporthal A/1Chiel E.Menno D.H2
21-3-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 1Celeritas-Donar MSE 2UT Sporthal A/1--L1
27-3-2020 (Fri)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 2Amical MSE 2UT Sporthal A/1JudithMarnickH1
28-3-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba VSE 1Uitsmijters VSE 2UT Sporthal A/1--H3
28-3-2020 (Sat)21.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 3Olstars MSE 1UT Sporthal A/1PeterBasL1
4-4-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 1SBA Sphinx MSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--H3
11-4-2020 (Sat)19.00D.B.V. Arriba MSE 1B.V. Batouwe MSE 2UT Sporthal A/1--L1
11-4-2020 (Sat)21.00D.B.V. Arriba VSE 1Pluto VSE 1UT Sporthal A/1--H1