Every five years Arriba celebrates that they exist, and this year they celebrate that they exist for 55 years! The LustrumCie organizes several activities throughout the year for members, old members and even some activities for non-Arribans! Check out the Lustrum page on which we will post information about the events.

So all these events will be organised by the LustrumCie, but which members are actually part of the committee?

From left to right: Menno Roelofs, Rianne Dalhuisen, Jorieke Moorlag, Pau Martínez Molina, Cliff ten Berge.